Research Staff

Hongtao Cao
Group Leader
Division of Functional Materials and Nanodevices 
Liang Chen
Group Leader
Energy and Environmental Materials
Xiliang Chen
Group Leader
Computer Aided Engineering
Juan Du
Group Leader
Nanoscale Magnetic Materials
Junfeng Fang
Group Leader
Organic Photovoltaic Materials and 
Xingzhong Fang
Group Leader
Low-cost High Performance Resins
Jun Fu
Group Leader
Polymers and Composites
Ziyi Ge
Group Leader
Organic Photoelectronics Mr.
何流照片.jpg Liu He
Specialty Fiber Division
Feng Huang
Group Leader
Advanced Coatings