Research Staff

叶继春.jpg Jichun Ye
Group Leader
Photovoltaics and Semiconductor Devices
尹宏峰.jpg Hongfeng Yin
Institute for New Energy Technologies(Industrial Catalysis)
余海斌.png Haibin Yu
Group Leader
Jian Zhang
Group leader
Metal-free Catalysis, Biomass Conversion
Yajie Zhang
Group Leader
Algae Resources 
Qingfeng Zhan
Magnetoelectronic Materials &.Devices
Wenge Zheng
Group Leader
Advanced Polymer Processing Technology
Jin Zhu
Group Leader
Bio-based Polymers 
Guokun Zuo
Group leader
Institute of Advanced Manufacturing Technologies (IAMT)