Research Staff

Aiying Wang
Group leader
Advanced carbon-based films
Deyu Wang
Group Leader
Novel Electrochemical Energy-Storage Devices
Aiguo Wu
Group Leader
Nano Biomaterials
Xuedong Wu
Group Leader
Organic Coatings
Cheng Xu
Surface Engineering Division
Fuel Cell & Energy Technology
L. Luke Xue
Group Leader
Functional Polymer Membrane
Gaojie Xu
Group Leader
Micro/Nano Functional Materials &. 
许晓雄.jpg Xiaoxiong Xu
Group Leader
Solid-State Lithium Battery Research Group
Aru Yan
Group Leader
Permanent Magnetic Materials
Yawei Yang
Director of Robotics and Automatic Control Group, PhD.